

EUCALL Steering Committee – User Representatives

Graham Appleby, European XFEL Facility 15.10.2015

The Steering Committee approved to select Jan Lüning from UPMC, Paris as the User Representative from the FEL community; and Oldrich Renner from ELI, Prague as the User Representative from the Optical Laser community. Both have accepted and will attend our Kick-Off meeting.

The EUCALL Steering Committee consists of:

	Representative in the	Accination	Dec. of the circuit
Beneficary	EUCALLSteering Committee	Affiliation	Deputy/Assistent
XFEL	Adrian Mancuso	European XFEL	
DESY	Josef Feldhaus	DESY	Kai Tiedtke
Elettra	Marco Zangrando	ELETTRA	
ELI-DC	Catalin Miron	ELI-DC	
ELI-ALPS	Lorant Lehrner	ELI-ALPS	
ELI-Beams	Roman Hvezda	Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences Czech Republic	
ELI-NP	loan Ursu	ELI-NP	
ESRF	Sakura Pascarelli	ESRF	
HZDR	Tom Cowan	HZDR	
PSI	Bernd Schmitt	PSI	
LU	Thomas Ursby	Maxlab/Lunds University	
FELs-of-Europe	Rafael Abela	PSI	Mirjam van Daalen
Laserlab-Europe	Claes Göran Wahlström	Lunds University	Daniela Stozno
UR Lasers	Oldrich Renner	Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences Czech Republic	
UR FELs	Jan Lüning	Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris	
SAC representative	Marc Vrakking	Max Born Institute, Berlin	
Chair/ Project Leader	Thomas Tschentscher	European XFEL	

Update: SAC Representative added on 05.02.2016