

## **EUCALL's Scientific Advisory Committee**

Graham Appleby, European XFEL Facility 05.02.2016

The members of the Scientific Advisory Committee are as follows:

- 1) Marc Vrakking (Max Born Institute, Germany)
- 2) Mike Dunne (Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC), USA)
- 3) Jonathan Marangos (Imperial College London, UK)
- 4) Paul Morin (SOLEIL Synchrotron, France)
- 5) Kiyoshi Ueda (Tohoku University, Japan)

Marc Vrakking has been selected as Scientific Advisory Committee Chair